Skip navigation

Contact details

Contact details of the Vaasa City Orchestra

Orchestra's personnel

Orchestra’s personnel

Mia Huhta, General Manager
+35840 524 8877
mia.huhta@vaasa.fi

 

 

Päivi Tuisku, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
+35840 086 0745
paivi.tuisku@vaasa.fi

 

 

Minna Läspä, Producer
+35850 066 9101
minna.laspa@vaasa.fi

 

 

Sirpa Parkkali-Tuovinen, Office Secretary
+35840 839 0547
sirpa.parkkali@vaasa.fi

 

 

Minjoo Ga, Orchestra Librerian and Stage Manager
+35840 178 2169
minjoo.ga@vaasa.fi

 

 

Pirjo Simelius, Production assistant
+ 35840 6361270
pirjo.simelius@vaasa.fi

 

City Hall’s personnel

Jari Suomela, City Hall host
+35840 772 9733
jari.suomela@vaasa.fi

Kenneth Salmensuo, City hall office manager
+35840 352 4011
kenneth.salmensuo@vaasa.fi

Café Maestro

Tuija Kaski-Kuula
+35840 836 2616
tuija.kaski-kuula@vaasa.fi

Orchestra's address information

E-mail address

vaasacityorchestra@vaasa.fi

Postal address

Vaasa City Orchestra
PO Box 3
FI-65101 Vaasa
FINLAND

Visiting address

Vaasa City Hall, 2nd floor
Senaatinkatu 1
65100 Vaasa

Invoicing address

Vaasa City
City Orchestra
PL 129
FI-65101 Vaasa
FINLAND

VAT number (international): FI02096026