About coronavirus

About coronavirus

Skip navigation
sofia sininen

Dreams from Finland

Vaasa City Orchestra cancels all the remaining concerts of the 2020 spring season as a precaution to curb the propagation of the corona virus.
We will contact all customers who have purchased tickets to these concerts, as well as season cardholders, towards the end of next week (week 14). We thank everyone for their patience.

Thu 23rd of April at 19.00 Vaasa City Hall
25/21/10 €

chamber concert

Folke Gräsbeck, piano
Mariam Junolainen, harp
Sofia Eklund, violin
Terje Männi, violin
Viktor Olaus Nygård, viola
Vladimir Reshetko, cello
Pontus Grans, double bass

Jean Sibelius: Pianoquintet in g minor JS 159
Jean Sibelius: Music from Mikael Lybecks play ”Ödlan” op. 8
Einojuhani Rautavaara: Ballad for harp and stringquintet
Harri Wessman: Serenade for violin, viola, cello, double bass and piano