Skip navigation

Winner's debut

THU 21.10. at 19.00 LAIHIA CHURCH

Vaasa City Orchestra
con. Tarmo Peltokoski
sol. Jonathan Leibovici, clarinet

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Concerto

Franz Schubert: Symphony no 1


The orchestra is honored to have as the soloist this week the winner of this year’s Crusell competition, clarinetist Jonathan Leibovici from Israel. For Leibovici, who studies in Switzerland, is this the first performance as a soloist for a Finnish Orchestra. The program includes the beautiful Clarinet Concerto of Mozart.

This Autumn week we will go on a tour in the region and the concert will take place in Laihia. The conductor of the concert is already famous in the region, Vaasa-born Tarmo Peltokoski.


29 € Basic ticket
25 € Pensioners, unemployed, Vaasa city employees
10 € Students, children

* we reserve the right for changes*