Skip navigation

Fri 15.11 at 18.00

Vaasa City Hall

Tickets: 30 / 25 / 2 €

Nerouden lähteillä: taiteilijat tauteineen

In cooperation with Littfest.

Vaasa City Orchestra
dir. Minna Pensola & Antti Tikkanen, violin
sol. Jari Sinkkonen, lecturer
Johann Sebastian Bach:
Part 2 from the Concert ma non tanto for two violins in D Major, BWV 1043
Georg Friedrich Händel:
Two minuets from the series Water Music
Ludwig van Beethoven:
Romance for violin and orchestra, op 50
Gioachino Rossini:
Ouverture from the opera La Cenerentola
Clara Schumann:
Romance No 1
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Symphony No 40 in G minor, K. 550